FINACT T-20 Draws and League Matches

On the occasion of India’s Republic Day, a Flag Hoisting Ceremony was held on the 26th January, 2014 at 9.00 AM followed by Draws for FINACT T-20 Cricket Tournament at the High Commission of India.

IMGP0819League Matches will be played on 2 February and in the order advised earlier.


Please find the teams in 4 Pools as follows:



 Pool A   Pool B  Pool C  Pool D

1. Delhi Strikers

2. Punjab Lions

3. Lakshadweep Warriors

1. Gujarat Masters

2. Bengal Tigers

3. Deccan Dynamites

1. Kerala Fireballs

2. Karnataka Capitals

3. BJSM Mouryans

1. Mumbai Indians

2. Turbo Tamils

3. Telugu Lions

Playing League Matches on 2 February 2014


Bonner 103 Harrison 203 Lyneham 209 Lyneham 211


We shall be grateful if you could kindly circulate this information among the members of your Team and Association/community.