Thank You – Westpac FINACT T-20 Cricket Tournament Concluded

What a grand finale of our prestigious and highly competitive annual cricket tournament held at Bonner oval on 20 November 2016.

BJSM PK-XI retained championship after beating Karnataka Bulldozers.

This year, the standards of the tournament were risen to very high levels and also the players were presented with substantially high value appreciation and awards. All credit and sincere thanks to our sponsors. Special praise to our title sponsor “Westpac Bank.”


I’d like to take this opportunity to extend our sincere thanks and regards for your extended contribution and cooperation in making this year’s “Westpac FINACT T-20 Cricket tournament”, Pre-Final dinner and His Excellency Mr Navdeep Suri, High Commissioner of India for Australia’s farewell a grand success.


Let me also take this opportunity to commend my fellow executive committee members: Mr Amardeep Singh, Mr Mahesh Scaria, Mr Ramesh Kayla, Mr Shaji Karattiyattil, Mr Sanjay Pandey, Mr Sumandeep Dhillon and Mrs Madhumita Iyengar alongwith a person who was always available to assist us, Mr Khaleel Shaikh.


ChittiBabu Divi