Executive Committee for 2019-20

It was good to see a large number of FINACT member organisations attended the AGM on 21 July 2019 and the new EC for 2019-20 was elected unanimously.Β 

After the first meeting of the elected EC, a full team was established which is given below. The FINACT 2019-20 team appreciates the opportunity given to them to serve the communities, and to work with FINACT members and stakeholders.

President: Dr Sunita S Dhindsa (Canberra Punjabi Sports and Cultural Organisation)
Vice President: Dr Shanti Swarup Reddy (ACT Telangana Association)
Secretary: Mr Roshan Menon (Canberra Malayalee Association)
Treasurer: Mr Venkata Rama Vemuri (Indian Australian Association of Health and Well Being)
Public Officer: Mr Ravi Krish (Australian Tamil Cultural Society of ACT)

Coordinator of Community Services: Mr Raju Reddy (Canberra Hindu Mandir)
Women’s Representative: Mrs Deepali Jain (Canberra Jain Mandal)
Coordinator of Entertainment and Cultural Programs: Mrs Shahira Shaji (Mehak Punjab Di)
Student/Youth Representative: Mr Rahul Ravi (Indian Students Association)

Ex Officio: Dr Krishna Nadimpalli
AusIndia Fair Coordinator: Mr Rattesh Gumber (Bihar Jharkhand Sabha of Australia and New Zealand)

finact11 on Twitter
93 people follow finact11
Twitter Pic DPGUPTA2 Twitter Pic Amarjeet Twitter Pic IndianAu Twitter Pic idepax Twitter Pic HarjiSD Twitter Pic Kate2909 Twitter Pic emmadavi Twitter Pic PatrickP